Professional Beauty Awards 2021 shortlist revealed – Professional Beauty

This year, there are nine categories, celebrating excellence in the, beauty, spa and nails industry and recognising the salons, spas and individuals that are raising standards with outstanding treatment skills, customer service and team development. 
The Professional Beauty Awards 2021 will take place in London on October 17, 2021, where winners will be announced at a glittering awards ceremony followed by a huge party.
Spa/Salon Leader of the Year
Sponsored by Biologique Recherche
Finlay Anderson, IHG area spa and leisure director for UK, Spa at Kimpton Blythswood Square 
Rachel Bourne, managing director, HI Therapies Beauty Salon
Katie Godfrey, director, KG Salon
Rebecca Griffiths, owner and lead therapist, The Secret Spa
Emma Pridding, director of spa, The Spa at Carden
Helen Quayle, owner/founder, LaserHQ 
Clare Singleton, spa owner, The Granary Spa 
Spa/Salon Team of the Year
Sponsored by NHBF
The Granary Spa, Ashford, Kent
The Pink Shed, Brantham, Suffolk
Polished Nail and Beauty Boutique, Marske by the Sea, Cleveland
Rudding Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
TIME to be ME, Petersfield, Hampshire
Tranquil Spa and Beauty, Lancaster, Lancashire
Urban Retreat, Glasgow
Employer of the Year
Sponsored by Treatwell
Cecily Spa, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire
HI Therapies Beauty Salon, Bournemouth, Dorset
The Pink Shed, Brantham, Suffolk
Saks Hair & Beauty – West Bridgford, Nottingham
Tonic Day Spa, Cannock, Staffordshire
Urban Beauty & Skincare Centre, Belfast
Large Salon of the Year
Sponsored by Novalash UK
Beauty Beyond, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
Cecily Spa, Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire
Innovations Advanced Skincare & Beauty, Stockton-on-Tees, Durham
Lesley Leale-Green Skin + Laser Clinic, London
Simpsons Champagne Nail and Beauty Salon, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
Sleeping Beauty Salon, Inverness, Scotland
Boutique Salon of the Year
All About You – Urban Beauty Retreat, Lowfell, Tyne and Wear
Idyllic Beauty and Day Spa, Cranleigh, Surrey
Lily&#39s Beauty Salon, Whitchurch, Shropshire
Soothe Luxury Skincare & Spa, Nottingham
The Treatment Rooms, Tutbury, Staffordshire
Virgo Beauty, Goring, Oxfordshire
Therapist of the Year
Sponsored by Dermalogica 

Jaime Godfrey, Studio 8 Beauty, Portsmouth
Nikki McKeown, Nikki McKeown Beauty, Ballymena
Carol Robinson, Ultra Chique Clinique, Middlesbrough
Viktoryia Rohal, Viktoryia Health, Essex
Justyna Rostek, Guinot Earlsfield, London
Fern Winter, Fern Louise Aesthetics & FLA Academy, Manchester
Large Spa of the Year
Sponsored by VTCT 
The Spa at Carden, Chester, Cheshire
The Spa at Galgorm, Ballymena, Antrim
Hoar Cross Hall, Staffordshire
Rudding Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
Serenity Spa at Seaham Hall, County Durham
Boutique Spa of the Year
Spa at Blythswood Square, Glasgow, Scotland
House Spa at Dormy House Hotel, Broadway, Cotswolds 
Jiva at Taj 51 Buckingham Gate Suites & Residences, London
Nàdarra Spa at The Coniston Hotel Country Estate & Spa, Skipton, North Yorkshire
Simpsons Boutique Spa, Lincoln, Lincolnhshire
Swinton Country Club and Spa, Ripon, North Yorkshire
Nail Salon of the Year
Beauty Lounge, Doncaster, South Yorkshire 
Nailcraft by Vonny, Loughborough, Leicestershire
Niche Nails & Beauty, Witney, Oxfordshire
Tigerlilly Nails, Wimborne, Dorset
Townhouse Nail Salon, London
Lead Image: winners at the 2019 Professional Beauty Awards 


Book an appointment